Download the Quick Start Guide

TWG 2010 Planning Meeting

The technical priorities for the next round of work have already been set, subject to ratification at the AGM in late January. Prior to the AGM, the Technical Working Group will hold a meeting to discuss the key technical decisions that need to be made this year. Our aim is to make decisions where possible, and identify any issues that need to be aired at the AGM the following week.

Members of the TWG who wish to participate in the next round of development should mark their calendars and hold this date:

  • Wednesday, 20 Jan, 2010
  • 07:00 LA / 10:00 AM NYC / 15:00 London / 16:00 Stockholm
  • anticipated length: 2 hours

As usual, we will use Skype for voice and DimDim for screen sharing. TWG members who wish to join the call should tell Tony in advance and make sure he knows your Skype name so you can be included in the call.