Download the Quick Start Guide

TWG Meetings April 2010

This month the Technical Working Group completed Framework 3.5, Release 2.

The minutes of the April TWG meeting(s) can be found here: 2010-04-AdsML-Technical-WG-Meeting-Minutes

There are no more meetings planned this month. The next meeting will be in June:

  • Thursday, 10 June – 09:30 NYC / 14:30 London / 15:30 Stockholm

We will use Skype for voice and DimDim for screen sharing. TWG members who wish to participate should tell Tony in advance and make sure he knows your Skype name so you can be included in the call.