Download the Quick Start Guide

TWG Meetings Feb 2010

The February cycle of TWG meetings completed on Feb 25. The minutes for all of the February meetings can be found here: 2010-02-AdsML-Technical-WG-Meeting-Minutes

The March meetings will begin on Thursday, March 11 at 09:00 NYC / 14:00 London / 15:00 Stockholm and Europe. Tony will post an agenda closer to the date of the meeting.

As usual, we will use Skype for voice and DimDim for screen sharing. TWG members who wish to participate should tell Tony in advance and make sure he knows your Skype name so you can be included in the call.