Download the Quick Start Guide

AdsML AGM

The AdsML Annual General Meeting was held March 14 2011 at the WAN-IFRA offices in Darmstadt, Germany.

The meeting discussed and approved the proposed objectives and priorities for 2011. Following last year’s major release of approved specifications of the AdsML Framework, the AdsML Technical Working Group is now planning for a smaller maintenance release [...]

TWG Meetings April 2010

This month the Technical Working Group completed Framework 3.5, Release 2.

The minutes of the April TWG meeting(s) can be found here: 2010-04-AdsML-Technical-WG-Meeting-Minutes

There are no more meetings planned this month. The next meeting will be in June:

Thursday, 10 June – 09:30 NYC / 14:30 London / 15:30 Stockholm

We will use Skype for voice and DimDim [...]

TWG Meetings Mar 2010

The combined minutes for the March TWG meetings can be found here: 2010-03-AdsML-Technical-WG-Meeting-Minutes.

There are three meetings planned in April:

Thursday, 1 April – 09:00 NYC / 14:00 London / 15:00 Stockholm
Thursday, 8 April – 09:00 NYC / 14:00 London / 15:00 Stockholm
Thursday, 15 April – 09:00 NYC / 14:00 London / 15:00 [...]

TWG Meetings Feb 2010

The February cycle of TWG meetings completed on Feb 25. The minutes for all of the February meetings can be found here: 2010-02-AdsML-Technical-WG-Meeting-Minutes

The March meetings will begin on Thursday, March 11 at 09:00 NYC / 14:00 London / 15:00 Stockholm and Europe. Tony will post an agenda closer to the date of the meeting.

As usual, [...]

TWG Meetings thru 15 April

During this period of intensive development, the Technical Working Group will meet by Skype on Thursdays at 09:00 NYC time. The meeting schedule is:

11 Feb, 2010 – 09:00 NYC / 14:00 UK / 15:00 Europe
18 Feb, 2010 – 09:00 NYC / 14:00 UK / 15:00 Europe
25 Feb, 2010 – 09:00 NYC / 14:00 UK / [...]

TWG 2010 Planning Meeting

The technical priorities for the next round of work have already been set, subject to ratification at the AGM in late January. Prior to the AGM, the Technical Working Group will hold a meeting to discuss the key technical decisions that need to be made this year. Our aim is to make decisions where possible, and [...]

Annual General Meeting January 2010

The date for the next AdsML Annual General Meeting on January 25th, 2010 from 13:00 to 16:00 (European winter time) was fixed at a delegates’ phone conference in June. So we are very much hoping that all delegates were able to block their calendars and will come to the meeting. We will meet at IFRA [...]